Facebook Logo
Web Design
Züchter

Alphabetisch geordnet

Welpen

Zwinger

Züchter

Homepage

PLZ

Ort

Telefon

Handy

email

 

Aldofürst v.

Teufel, Hannelore

 

78554

Aldingen

07424  1379

 

Aldofuerst@gmail.com

 

Alten Turbine v. d.

Fahrenschon, Heike

boxer-von-der-alten-turbine.de

89269

Vöhringen

07306
 33732

0160
97571834

boxer-von-der-alten-turbine@Email.de

 

Amami per Sempre v.

Schreiber, Lucia

amamixsempre.com

79539

Lörrach

07621
14360

   0175      4139103

Lucia.Schreiber@web.de

 

Aufwind v.

Kieninger, Franziska

vomaufwind.de

78554

Aldingen

  07424    970013

 

kieninger@vomaufwind.de

 

Boxer v. Casa Vinellis

Vinelli Salvatore

www.voncasa-vinellis.de

72213

Altensteig

    07453      9385708

         0157         79655866

salvatore.vinelli@gmx.de

 

Boxer v. Hause Osenstetter

Osenstetter
Michael

www.boxer-vom-hause-osenstetter.de

74821

Mosbach

06261
64164

0152
53144893

michael.osenstetter@boxer-vom-hause-osenstetter.de

 

Bühler Höhev.d.

Schall,
 Andre

www.boxer-von-der-buehlerhoehe.de

77815

Bühl

 

0176
38706410

 

 

Burg Rabeneck v.

Kästner, Volker & Monika

burg-rabeneck-boxer.de

75173

Pforzheim

 

0171
 3165166

taxikaestner@aol.com

 

de la Vallee des Epis d Or

Rusch, Remy

 

 

 

0033
389494934

 

rusch.remy@neuf.fr

 

Eisbachtal, v

Wülk, Elke

eisbachtalboxer.de

74523

Schwäbisch Hall

0791
 84592

 0177    1495261

kontakt@eisbachtalboxer.de

 

Flößerbrunnen v.

 Zinser,
 Ute

boxer-vom-floesserbrunnen.de

72293

Glatten

07443
 6358

 

ute@boxer-vom-floesserbrunnen.de

 

Frechen Wanzen v.d.

Gutmann Petra

Boxer-von-den-frechen-Wanzen.de

79211

Denzlingen

07666
1751

0173
6603298

Boxer.von.den.frechen.Wanzen.de

 

Friedrichsee v.

Wild, Günter

Friedrichsee-boxer.de

76470

Ötigheim

07222
  6319

 

wild@friedrichsee-boxer.de

 

Goldstadtbande v.

Baumann,
Tino

 

75305

Nuenbürg

      07082       792379

 

tinobaumann64@web.de

 

Gut Rosenau v.

  Florus,
 Sabine

gutrosenauboxer.de

71691

Freiberg

 

0177
3176812

sabine.florus@web.de

 

Hirscher Hof v.

  Hirscher, Josef

vomhirscherhof.de

88131

Bodolz/Lindau

08382
274175

0176
96411427

vomhirscherhof@t-online.de

 

Jahwe, v.

Pflüger, Dagmar

boxervonjahwe.de

79429

Malsburg-Marzell

07626
 9770838

 

jahweboxer@gmx.de

 

Kniebis v.

Bitterer, Marianne

boxervomkniebis.de

72290

Loßburg

07455
 1874

 

m.bitterer@freenet.de

 

Legends Never Die

Bildt v., Andrea

 

73312

Geislingen

    07331    71363

 

 

 

Maderholz Zwinger v.

Kerler, Otmar

boxerzwinger-vom-maderholz.de

89250

Senden

07307
 6406

  0170  
8682119

Kerlero@t-online.de

 

Mörike Allee v.d. FCI

  Weber,
 Petra

boxer-von-der-mörike-allee.de

71711

Steinheim

07144
23935

     0173   
9405779

pj-weber@t-online.de

 

Pfauenland v.

Familie Trick

boxer-aus-dem-Pfauenland.de

71464

Winnenden

07195
209046

0172
4174174

Anfrage@Boxer-aus-dem-Pfauenland.de

 

Pompom v.

Groth Madleen & Mathias

Boxer-von-pompom.de

88316

Isny

07562
  6161961

0160
1892877

mathiasgroth@boxer-vom-pompom.de

 

Randecker Maar v.

 Braun,
Steffen

boxer-vom-randecker-maar.de

73252

Lenningen-Schoopfloch

07026
6001202

 

info@boxer-vom-randecker-maar.de

 

Rotuvilla v.

Kühn,
Ulrika

rotuvilla.eu

79423

Heitersheim

07634
 6943090

        0174          5202555

Ulrika.Kuehn@gmx.de

 

Rudelberg v.

   Höttges,
Silvia

boxer-ulm.de

89567

Sontheim/Brenz

    07325     9248879

 

familie.hoettges@t-online.de

 

Schlittenbach v.

Seifried, Jürgen

zwingervomschlittenbach.de

75365

Calw-Stammheim

 

0157
54680756

Suppertrupper@freenet.de

 

Taabitha v.

Rehkuh, Gisela

boxer-von-tabitha.de

77756

Hausach

07831
7315

 

boxer.von.tabitha@gmail.com

31.05.2022

Talersberg, v.

Senghaas, Klaus

boxer-talersberg.de

74196

Neuenstadt

07139
936780

 

KSenghaas@aol.com

 

Taqaich

Fässy,
 Marion

boxervontaqaich.de

71691

Freiberg a.N.

     07141      928069

 

maja.faessy@gmx.de

 

Terra-Cotta Imperium v.

Grasmik, Svetlana

terracotta-imperium.de

89346

Bibertal

  08226   941848

 

hot0505@mail,ru

 

Teufenwald v.

Jany,
 Simone

boxer-vom-teufenwald.de

78078

Niedereschach

 

0173
5452457

kleinehexe13@t-online.de

 

Weinstadt v.

Kübler
Heiderose

boxer-weinstadt.de

74078

Heilbronn

 

01766
3861806

heide.kuebler@googlemail.com

 

Zeppelin-Stadt v.

Klingler, Christian

Zeppelinboxer.de

88048

Friedrichshafen

 

0171
3127218

Zeppelinbooxer@gmx.de

 

Zerina v.

Maucher,
Ute

achtalboxer.de

88364

Wolfegg

      07527       6634

0160
96722976

ute.maucher@gmx.net

[Landesgruppe II Baden-Württemberg] [Vorstand] [Termine] [Züchter] [Gruppen] [Infos LAW] [Formulare] [Links] [Impressum] [Disclaimer] [Archiv] [Datenschutzerklärung]